Robotics and Computer Vision Laboratory Login  
  Robotics and Computer Vision Laboratory kaist logo
Archive Courses

Members

  Researcher
Yunsu Bok
Email : highwind@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Hae-Gon Jeon
Email : hgjeon@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Homepage : https://sites.google.com/site/hgjeoncv/
  Doctor Candidate
Gawoon Bang
Email : gwbang@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Hyeongwoo Kim
Email : hyeongwoo.kim@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Rockhun Do
Email : rhdo@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Chaehoon Park
Email : chpark@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Dong-Geol Choi
Email : dgchoi@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Joon-Young Lee
Email : jylee@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Homepage : https://sites.google.com/site/jyleecv/
Seoung Je Jo
Email : sjjo@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Yukyung Choi
Email : ykchoi@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Homepage : https://sites.google.com/site/ykchoicv/
Youngjin Yoon
Email : yjyoon@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Jiyoung Jung
Email : jyjung@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Homepage : https://sites.google.com/site/jyjungcv/
Jaesik Park
Email : jspark@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Homepage : http://rcv.kaist.ac.kr/~jspark
Seunghak Shin
Email : shshin@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Inwook Shim
Email : iwshim@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Dongshin Kim
Email : dskim@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Yunwon Park
Email : ywpark@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Byungtae Ahn
Email : btahn@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Homepage : http://rcv.kaist.ac.kr/~btahn/
Hyowon Ha
Email : hwha@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Tae-Hyun Oh
Email : thoo@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Homepage : http://thoh.kaist.ac.kr
Seong-Heum Kim
Email : shkim2@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Donggeun Yoo
Email : dgyoo@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Yongseop Jeong
Email : ysjeong@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Gyeongmin Choe
Email : gmchoe@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Homepage : http://rcv.kaist.ac.kr/~gmchoe
Hyoseok Hwang
Email : hyoseok.hwang@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Kyungdon Joo
Email : kdjoo@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
SoonMin Hwang
Email : smhwang@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
  Master Candidate
Min-Hyun Kim
Email : mhkim@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Kibaek Park
Email : kbpark@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Junsik Kim
Email : jskim2@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Arda SENOCAK
Email : ardas@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Jinsoo Choi
Email : jschoi@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Namil Kim
Email : nikim@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Sunghoon Im
Email : shim@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Bonggeun Sim
Email : bgsim@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
T. Sirinukulwattana
Email : tharatch@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
  Officer
Seongok Lee
Email : replica@kaist.ac.kr
Robotics and Computer Vision Laboratory
KAIST | Electrical Engineering | Contact Us | Sitemap