Robotics and Computer Vision Laboratory Login  
  Robotics and Computer Vision Laboratory kaist logo
Archive Courses

Members

  Researcher
Francois Rameau
Email : frameau@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Dong-Geol Choi
Email : dgchoi@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Homepage : https://sites.google.com/site/dgchoicv/
  Doctor Candidate
Yukyung Choi
Email : ykchoi@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Homepage : https://sites.google.com/site/ykchoicv/
Youngjin Yoon
Email : yjyoon@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Homepage : https://youngjinyoon.github.io/
Seunghak Shin
Email : shshin@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Dongshin Kim
Email : dskim@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Byungtae Ahn
Email : btahn@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Homepage : https://sites.google.com/site/btahncv/
Seong-Heum Kim
Email : shkim2@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Homepage : https://sites.google.com/site/seongheumcv/
Donggeun Yoo
Email : dgyoo@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Homepage : https://dgyoo.github.io/
Yongseop Jeong
Email : ysjeong@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Gyeongmin Choe
Email : gmchoe@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Homepage : http://rcv.kaist.ac.kr/gmchoe
Kyungdon Joo
Email : kdjoo@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Homepage : https://sites.google.com/site/kdjoocv/
Soonmin Hwang
Email : smhwang@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Homepage : https://soonminhwang.github.io
Donghyeon Cho
Email : dhcho@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Homepage : https://cdh12242.wixsite.com/donghyeoncho
Hae-Gon Jeon
Email : hgjeon@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Homepage : https://sites.google.com/site/hgjeoncv/
Junsik Kim
Email : jskim2@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Jinsoo Choi
Email : jinsc37@kaist.ac.kr
Homepage : https://jinsc37.github.io
Kibaek Park
Email : kbpark@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Sunghoon Im
Email : shim@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Homepage : https://sites.google.com/site/shimrcv/
Jinsun Park
Email : jspark88@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Homepage : https://sites.google.com/site/zzangjinsun/
Seokju Lee
Email : sjlee@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Homepage : https://sites.google.com/site/seokjucv/
Arda SENOCAK
Email : ardas@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Dong-Jin Kim
Email : djkim@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Philipp Benz
Email : pbenz@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Soomin Ham
Email : smham@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
  Master Candidate
Jongchan Park
Email : jcpark@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Dahun Kim
Email : dhkim@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Ho-Deok Jang
Email : hdjang@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Sanghyun Woo
Email : shwoo@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Byeong-Uk Lee
Email : bulee@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Jaesung Choe
Email : jschoe@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
Shin Uk Cheol
Email : ucshin@rcv.kaist.ac.kr
  Officer
Seongok Lee
Email : replica@kaist.ac.kr
Robotics and Computer Vision Laboratory
KAIST | Electrical Engineering | Contact Us | Sitemap